AN NG EOUTH SOON OF THE PROPERTY OF THE PROPER

Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education

Region XI SCHOOLS DIVISION OF DIGOS CITY Digos City



DIVISION MEMORANDUM No. <u>893</u>, s. 2018 September 21, 2018

DIVISION FEDERATION OF SUPREME STUDENT GOVERNMENT (DFSSG) 2018-2019 SPECIAL MEETING

To: Public Schools District Supervisors (PSDS)
Heads, Concerned Secondary Schools

ATTN: Supreme Student Government (SSG) Officers and Advisers

- 1. Pursuant to DepEd Order No. 49, s. 2011 "Mandated Programs, Projects and Activities of Supreme Student Government", and relative to the Digos City Division Education Development Plan 2018-2022, under the #HandaParaSaKabataan Program which aims to strengthen the umbrella organization in every school through conducting conferences/meetings, the SSG Officers and Advisers whose names are on the attached list are hereby directed to attend the Special Meeting on September 27, 2018 (8:00 AM 12:00 NN) at the Conference Hall, Division Office, Digos City.
- 2. The upcoming Leadership Training and Student Leaders Summit will be discussed during the meeting. All Officers and Teacher-Advisers shall stay all throughout the meeting and must be at the hall before 8:00 AM.
- Travelling and other expenses relative to the activity shall be charged against local funds/School MOOE subject to usual accounting and auditing rules and regulations.
- 4. For information, guidance and compliance with by all concerned.

WINNIE E. BATOON, EdD

Officer-In-Charge
Office of the Schools Division Superintendent

For and in the absence of the Schools Division Superintendent

eped Schools Division of Dig

RE 12416 ED
11:00

Encls

As stated

References: As stated

To be indicated in the Perpetual Index under the following subjects:

GOVERNANCE, YFP, SSG, MEETING

j.posadas: Division Federation of Supreme Student Government (DFSSG) 2018-2019 Special Meeting 21 September 2018



Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education





DIVISION-FEDERATED SUPREME STUDENT GOVERNMENT (DFSSG) OFFICERS AND ADVISERS 2018 - 2019

Division-Federated SSG OFFICERS:

SCHOOL	NAME	POSITION
SHSDC	Christine V. Gasta	President
Ruparan NHS	Jessa May K. Laranjo	Vice-President
DiCNHS - Main	Denise Cecille R. Armamento	Secretary
Dawis NHS	Monic Mae Joy S. Avila	Asst. Secretary
DiCNHS - Soong Annex	Rhoena Jane P. Oton	Treasurer
Kapatagan NHS	Richard R. Bordaje	Asst. Treasurer
DiCNHS - Balabag Annex	Rhielne C. Ypil	Auditor
DiCNHS - Aplaya Extension	Franz G. Colita	Asst. Auditor
DiCNHS - Igpit Annex	Mariane Rose V. Doroteo	PIO
Goma NHS	Jay F. Talicdan	PIO
Matti NHS	Jerec B. Villamor	Peace Officer

Division-Federated SSG ADVISERS:

SCHOOL	NAME	POSITION
SHSDC	Rachel R. Pogoy	President
Ruparan NHS	Lanie A. Carbon	Vice-President
DiCNHS - Main	Danilo S. Macarayon	Secretary
Dawis NHS	Peachy Rose L. Diana	Asst. Secretary
DiCNHS - Soong Annex	Shiela G. Soriano	Treasurer
Kapatagan NHS	Irving Jude C. Devilleres	Asst. Treasurer
DiCNHS - Balabag Annex	Charlon Jessimar A. Ypil	Auditor
DiCNHS – Aplaya Extension	Ronald L. Taoy	Asst. Auditor
DiCNHS – Igpit Annex	Janet C. Jadraque	PIO
Goma NHS	Mary Grace T. Masola	PIO
Matti NHS	Michelle C. Lavida	Peace Officer