

Republic of the Philippines Department of Education Region XI



SCHOOLS DIVISION OF DIGOS CITY **Digos City**

Telefax No.: 0825538396; 0825538376

October 17, 2018

DIVISION MEMORANDUM

No. 997, s. 2018

CONFERENCE OF THE 2018 DIVISION SPORTS TECHNICAL WORKING COMMITTEE & SCHOOL/DISTRICT SPORTS COORDINATORS

To

Public Schools District Supervisors

Secondary School Principals (Public & Private)

- 1. In preparation for the 2018 Digos City Athletic Association Meet (DCAA), the following Members of the Special Technical Working Committee for Sports (list hereto attached) and School/ District Sports Coordinators are hereby advised to attend for a conference on October 19, 2018 at 1pm to be held at the Division Office Conference Room.
- 2. Important issues and concerns will be discussed in conducting the incoming Division Athletic Meet.
- 3. Transportation of participants to this activity shall be charged to local funds, subject to the usual accounting and auditing rules and regulations.
- 4. School administrators of the participants shall make arrangements as to the schedule and to assign fillers so that classes will NOT be adversely affected.
- Immediate dissemination of this Memorandum is desired.

WINNIE E. BATOON, Ed.D.

Officer In-Charge

Office of the Schools Division Superintendent

FRANCIS JUDE D. ALCOMENDRAS Administrative Officer Office In-Charge

and behaves profition of

List Enclosures

DepEd Order

To be indicated in the <u>Perpetual Index</u> under the following subjects:

SUBJECT:Sports

presto: memorandum title: Workshop on the Finalization of Physical Fitness Test (PFT) Manual with Regional and Division Supervisors 10/16/2018

2018 DIVISION SPECIAL TECHNICAL WORKING COMMITTEE FOR SPORTS

1. 2.	Athletic Manager - Eppie Grace E. Presto Assistant Athletic Manager - Peter Jason Senarillos			
3.	Parade/Programs/Band & Lyre/Sound/Lights Committee:			
		Merilyn Salboro		- Chairman
		Antonia Jumawan		- Co-Chairman
	Angelito Villagonzalo - Member			
4.	Stage Preparation/Decoration Committee:			
		Datu Roger A. Manapo		Chairman Co-Chair
		Melvin Anthony Sabio	-	Member
		Eugene Sayson Felzev Lloyd Sayson	-	Member
5.	Documentation Committee	•		Member
٥.	Documentation Committee	Ida Juezan	_	Chairman
		Ferna Renira Alde	_	Co-Chair
		Tito Endrina	_	Member
		Cherrie Ann Bohol	-	Member
		Inda Nacua	_	Member
		Lorelie Dieparine	-	Member
6.	Food Committee:	•		
		Zenaida Guya	-	Chairman
		Gemma Salanga	-	Co-Chair
		Jacqueline Jaum	-	Member
		Virginita Jorolan	-	Member
7.	Discipline Committee:			
		Ely Cataluña	-	Chairman
		Mary Joy Fortun	-	Co-Chair
		Elizabeth Bueron	-	Member
	_	Zandria Sy	-	Member
8.	Security:	Will College		Clariana an
		Wilson Catingub	-	Chairman
		Niel Bongcayao Sherwin Alonzo	-	Co-Chair Member
		David Salanga	-	Member
		Juvic Sucayre	-	Member
9.	Billeting Quarter Committee:			
٠.	Directing Quarter Commi	Juvy Salise	_	Chairman
		Edsel Nacua	-	Co-Chair
		Elecel Adam	-	Member
		Mylene Samonte	-	Member
10.	Supplies:	•		
	• •	Marcelino Ranollo	-	Chariman
		Peter Paul Dieparine	-	Co-Chair
		Reynante Pantoñal	-	Member
		Joel Estomo	-	Member
11.	Medical/ Health Unit:			
		Dr. Jasmin Asarak	-	Chairman
		Hazel Escabillas		Co-Chair
12	Comment	All Division Health Pe	ersonnel-	Members
12.	Secretariat:	I Davilete		Clasiana an
		Joy Baulete Marie Grace Carillo	-	Chairman
		Neren Granada	-	Co-Chair Member
		Mylene Robiños	-	Member
		Xavier Fuentes	-	Member
13. Screening Committee:				
	9	Jerwin Granada	_	Chair
		Julieto Trazo	-	Co-Chair
		Aldin Barsalote, Jr.	-	Member