



Department of Education

Region XI

SCHOOLS DIVISION OF DIGOS CITY



Digos City Telefax No.: 082553896′ 0825538376

November 9, 2018

Division Memorandum No. 1099 s. 2018

ATTENDANCE TO THE CONFERENCE OF THE PARADE COMMITTEE FOR THE 2018 REGIONAL SCHOOLS PRESS CONFERENCE

To:

Chief, Curriculum Implementation Division

Public Schools District Supervisors

Public Secondary and Elementary School Heads

1.) In reference to the Regional Memorandum No. 206, s. 2018, the conduct of 2018 Regional Schools Press Conference (RSPC) shall be at Digos City on November 15-18, 2018 with the theme: "Fostering 21st Century Skills and Character-Based Education through Campus Journalism". This office directs the attached names in this Memorandum to attend the CONFERENCE OF THE PARADE COMMITTEE FOR THE 2018 REGIONAL SCHOOLS PRESS CONFERENCE on November 12, 2018 at 1:00 p.m. at Division Office Conference Hall.

- 2.) Attached is the list of the members of the committee.
- 3.) For immediate dissemination and compliance.

Office of the Schools Division Superintendent

DepEd Schools Division of Digos City
RECORDS SECTION

22050 JED DATE: 1 2 NOV 2018 TIME: 12:52

Encls:

List of participants

References:

As Stated

To be indicated in the <u>Perpetual Index</u> under the following subjects:

CURRICULUM

CAMPUS JOURNALISM

tme: ATTENDANCE TO THE CONFERENCE OF THE PARADE COMMITTEE FOR THE 2018 REGIONAL SCHOOLS PRESS CONFERENCE November 9, 2018

Republic of the Philippines



Department of Education

Region XI

SCHOOLS DIVISION OF DIGOS CITY

Digos City Telefax No.: 082553896' 0825538376



ATTENDANCE TO THE CONFERENCE OF THE PARADE COMMITTEE FOR THE 2018 REGIONAL SCHOOLS PRESS CONFERENCE

List of Participants

- 1. Neil Bongcayao
- 2. Allen Malahay
- 3. Juvy Salise
- 4. Aldin Barsalote
- 5. Peter Paul Deiparine
- 6. Rogan Adanza
- 7. Efren Durano
- 8. Arden Gampong
- 9. Merilyn T. Salboro
- 10. Julieto Trazo
- 11. Jessica Lucero
- 12. Jonathan Rellon
- 13. Antonia Jumawan
- 14. Angelito Villagonzalo
- 15. Roberto Jalalon
- 16. Jacquelyn Jaum
- 17. Mary Joy Fortun
- 18. Tita Heramiz