

Republic of the Philippines **Department of Education** Region XI SCHOOLS DIVISION OF DIGOS CITY Digos City



June 17, 2019

Division Memorandum No. <u>418</u> s. 2019

Conference of Division Test Writers in Science

To: Public Schools District Supervisors School Principals/Administrators/Officers-in-Charge Public Elementary and Secondary Schools

- 1. In line with the preparation of the unified periodic test questions for Science for the School Year 2019-2020, a conference for the Division Test Writers in Science will be conducted on June 21, 2019, at 1:00 PM at the Division Office Conference Hall.
- The conference aims to: (a) identify the final science test writers for each grade level;
 (b) set the mechanism on the preparation of the test questions; (c) agree on the structure in the preparation of the Table of Specifications (TOS) and test paper; and discuss issues regarding the unified test preparation.
- 3. In line with this, the identified Science test writers are directed to attend said conference. (Please refer to attached list)
- 4. Travel expenses of the participants are chargeable against local funds subject to the usual accounting and auditing rules and regulations.
- 5. For information, guidance and compliance.

OON, EdD, Officer-in-Charge 5 Office of the Schools Division Superintendent

Encls: List of Participants References: DepEd Order No. 8, s. 2016 To be indicated in the <u>Perpetual Index</u> under the following subjects: CURRICULUM SCIENCE CONFERENCE Ibj: conference of division test writers in science 17 June, 2019

DepEd Schools Division of Digos City **RECORDS SECTION** JUN 2019 DATE: 18 TIME Wild 8Y:

Roxas Street cor. Lopez Jaena Street, Zone II, Digos City 8002 \$553-8396/553-8376/553-9170/553-8375 553-8396/553-8376 www.depeddigoscity.org digos.city@deped.gov.ph Attachment to Division Memorandum No. ______ s. 2019

| Grade Level | Names of Test Writers | School |
|-------------|-----------------------------|-------------------|
| 3 | 1. Ma. Jocelyn Rubin | R. Marsaysay CES |
| | 2. Armelita Bechaida | Rizal Central ES |
| | 3. Judith Galaraga | D. Abawag ES |
| 4 | 1. Boots Liwayway Relampago | R. Magsaysay CES |
| | 2. Cecilia Pilapil | PV Basalan ES |
| | 3. Shiela Cometa | N. isidro ES |
| | 4. Ana Landero | P. Garcia ES |
| 5 | 1. Jocoh Romero | Rizal CES |
| | 2. Precious Joy Villacastin | Badiang ES |
| | 3. Relydia Banlasan | R. Magsaysay CES |
| | 4. Julieta Marces | PV Basalan ES |
| 6 | 1. Eva Rosario Pascua | DCCES |
| | 2. Larrah Mae Asor | R. Magsaysay ES |
| | 3. Josefina Alvarado | JR Alberca ES |
| | 4. Rolit Grace Vivas | Rizal CES |
| 7 | 1. Vicky Dofredo | DICNHS |
| | 2. Megan Lapida | Igpit HS Annex |
| | 3. Floradel Dumadag | DICNHS |
| | 4. Lalaine Mortalla | DICNHS |
| 8 | 1. Antina Gerolaga | Matti NHS |
| | 2. Eileen Artiaga | DICNHS |
| | 3. Beth Dedace | DICNHS |
| 9 | 1. Evelyn Flores | DICNHS |
| | 2. Mary Grace Simbajon | Kapatagan NHS |
| | 3. Donna Nerona | DICNHS |
| | 4. Angelyn Gultiano | DICNHS |
| 10 | 1. Ma. Carmella Gillado | DICNHS |
| | 2. Vema Abueva | DICNHS |
| | 3. Milagros Dela Peňa | DICNHS |
| | 4. Maribel Solis | DICNHS |
| SHS | 1. Jessie Balorio | SHS in Digos City |
| | 2. Alma Alba | Ruparan NHS |

List of Test Writers in Science

Prepared by:

LUZMINDA B. JASMIN Education Program Supervisor – Science