



DIVISION MEMORANDUM No.<u>520</u>, s. 2019 July 11, 2019

## ELECTION COMMMITTEE FOR THE AUTOMATED ELECTION OF YES-O DIVISION COUNCIL OFFICERS AND ADVISERS FOR SY 2019-2020

- To: Sollie B. Oliver, JD, MATE SGOD Chief Beverly S. Daugdaug, EdD – CID Chief Raquel L. Cedeño, EdD – School Head, SHSDC
- In relation to Division Memorandum No. 479, series of 2019, the following are the Election Committee members for the automated election of the Youth for Environment in Schools – Organization (YES-O) Division Council Officers and Advisers for SY 2019-2020 on July 16, 2019 at Digos City National High School – AVR:

NAME	SCHOOL / OFFICE
Stephen R. Pascual	Division Office
Xavier S. Fuentes	Division Office
Eleser D. Mateo	Division Office
Julie Anne N. Posadas	Division Office
Jose Israel M. Maravilles	Division Office
Robin Charles O. Ramos	SHSDC

- The committee members must be at the venue from 7:30 AM to 5:00 PM on July 16, 2019 to facilitate the said election. Further, the Education Program Supervisor - Science, Mrs. Luzminda B. Jasmin, is also requested to attend the activity.
- Travelling and other expenses relative to the activity shall be charged against local funds/School MOOE subject to usual accounting and auditing rules and regulations.
- 4. For information, guidance and compliance with by all concerned.

WINNIE E. BATOON, EdD Officer-In-Charge Office of the Schools Division Superintendent DepEd Schools Division of Digos City

RECORDS SECTION 37298 2019 Б DATE: TIME: 9=04AA BY:

Encls As stated References: As stated

To be indicated in the <u>Perpetual Index</u> under the following subjects: GOVERNANCE, YFP, YES-O, ELECTION COMMITTEE

j.posadas: Election Committee for the Automated Election of the YES-O Division Council Officers and Advisers for SY 2019-2020 11 July 2019