

Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education

Region XI

SCHOOLS DIVISION OF DIGOS CITY



Digos City

OFFICE OF THE SCHOOLS DIVISION SUPERINTENDENT

February 14, 2022

DIVISION MEMORANDUM No.096, s. 2022

VIRTUAL CONFERENCE IN PREPARATION FOR THE DIVISIONAL AND REGIONAL CI SUMMIT

To: CID Chief
SGOD Chief
Division CI Coaches
Production Team

- 1. The Schools Division of Digos City, through the Schools Governance and Operations Division (SGOD) announces the conduct of virtual conference on Friday, February 18, 2022 at 9:00 AM and 2:00 PM through virtual platform, https://meet.google.com/dfv-ipdq-yoo.
- 2. The conference aims to discuss the necessary preparations for the incoming Division CI Summit and hosting of Regional CI Summit.
- 3. The participants in the morning session are the CI Coaches and members of the Technical Working Group (TWG). (*Pls see attached sheet for the names of participants*), while the following school CI Teams will convene in the afternoon.
 - 1. Digos City Central Elem. School
 - 2. DCNHS
 - 3. Don Mariano Marcos Elem. Schoola
 - 4. Rizal Central Elem. School
 - 5. San Miguel Elem. Schools
- 4. For guidance and compliance.

CRISTY C. EPE
Schools Division Superintendent

DATE: 02-17-2022 TIME: 09:37 a.m.

BY: HELENA S. SOLON, LPT, MPA

RECORDS SECTION



Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education







Digos City

Participants for the Morning Session (9:00 AM)

Name	Designation
Clarence S. Pillerin	PSDS/Regional CI Coach
Ida I. Juezan	Division Coach/Team Leader
Helen A. Casimiro	Division CI Coach/Documenter
Ferna Renira T. Alde	Division CI Coach/Scribe
Xavier S. Fuentes	Division CI Coach/ICT
Gervasio Salinas, Jr	EPS/CI Summit Host
Angel V. Bisaga, Jr.	EPS/Production Team
Stephen Pascual	Division ICT Officer
Jaymark Alocelja	Production Team
Thonver Sampaga	Production Team
Demoethenes Cajes	Production Team
Nino Dabalos	Production Team
Lee Wilson Precellas	Production Team
Marlou Samontina	Production Team
Melvin Anthony Sabio	Production Team
Johannes Sabio	Production Team
Jayson Abellon	Production Team
Reziel Gutierez	Production Team
Shayne Sorongon	Production Team
Mervin Louie Nulmasa	Production Team
Jestoni Ampoon	Production Team
Narciso Maranon, Jr.	Production Team
Jeriel Caminade	Production Team
Marvie Carillo	Production Team