

Republic of the Philippines

### Department of Education

DIGOS CITY DIVISION

#### **Office of the Schools Division Superintendent**

### OFFICE MEMORANDUM

OSDS-2023-309

То :	Assistant Schools Division Superintendent All Division Chiefs All Section Heads All Non-Teaching Personnel
Subject :	Deck the Halls with Staff: A Convergence to Celebrate Organizational Outcomes
Date :	December 18, 2023

As part of our commitment to fostering a harmonious work environment and recognizing the collective efforts of our dedicated team, all non-teaching personnel are enjoined to attend the upcoming event, "Deck the Halls with Staff: A Convergence to Celebrate Organizational Outcomes on December 20, 2023, at 2:00 PM to be conducted at Mega's World Hotel and Function Hall, Aurora Ext., Digos City.

The occasion serves as a platform to celebrate the positive organizational outcomes achieved throughout the year, highlighting the valuable contributions of our esteemed non-teaching personnel.

To enhance the festive atmosphere, participants are grouped into three teams: **Mistletoe Marvels**, **Frosty Friends**, and **Gingerbread Gang**. Kindly refer to Annex A for the comprehensive list of personnel per group.

We encourage everyone to embrace the spirit of the season by donning attire in any of the following Christmas colors: green, red, or white. Additionally, we invite you to bring a gift valued at 500.00 or above as a gesture of goodwill.

For your information, guidance, and compliance.

MELANIE/P. ESTACIO, PhD, CESO V OIC-Schools Division Superintendent	t
RECORDS SECTION	
27-114112	
BY:	_



Address: Roxas cor. Lopez Hena Street, Zone II, Digos City (8002) Telephone Nos.: (082) 553-8375; (082) 553-8396



Republic of the Philippines

# Department of Education

DIGOS CITY DIVISION

Office of the Schools Division Superintendent

### Annex A

### LIST OF GROUPS

Mistletoe Marvels	Frosty Friends	Gingerbread Gang
ACEDILLA, DANICA L.	ALDE, FERNA RENIRA T.	ALCAIDE, ROSETER C.
ALBINO, TIFFANY T.	ALEJANDRO, AIRON M.	ALCALA, APRIL ROSE A.
ALCOMENDRAS, FRANCIS JUDE	AMIGO, DIANA GRACE V.	BAROTOC, NARELHIND
ALQUIZAR, JANICE S.	ARNAEZ-LLABAN, CLARISSE JOY	BEJARIN, KRISTIN MARIE Y.
ALTAMERA, CHARISS M.	BALINGIT, MYHRRA FAYE L.	BENGIL, JESSRAEL T.
AREVALO, DE JEAN G.	BOHOL, CHERRIE ANNE B.	BISAGA, ANGEL JR. V.
ASARAK, JASMINE A.	CABARDO, DAYNIE BETH D.	BONGCAYAO, NEIL D.
ASARAK, SHEENA A.	CABRELLA, JEM BOY B.	CASTAÑARES, MARK V.
BETERBO, MARICHU C.	CARDINES, JAYZON T.	CATALUÑA, ELY G.
CALVA, ETHEL D.	CHIONG, ALELI M.	COMAINGKING, JUVY A.
CARDINES, JUVY A.	DANDOY, IREENE P.	DALOPE, MYRACEL J.
CLEMENTE, REGIE V.	DAUGDAUG, BEVERLY S.	EBOL, DANILO JR. M.
DE MESA, ROFELIA T.	DEDACE, RONALD B.	ENDRINA, TITO M.
DEVALGUE, MARY ANN I.	DIAMANTE, ROSARIO B.	ESCALONA, HEIDI B.
DURAN, INA ABIGAIL A.	ESCANER, GWENDOLYN MARA	ESTOMO, JOEL E.
DURANO, FRANCES MILLICENT	ESTACIO, MELANIE P.	EVARRETTA, RUBEN
ESCABILLAS, HAZEL MARIE L.	EVARRETTA, KARYL A.	FRANCONAS, HELEN N.
ESPACIO, DOMINADOR O.	GAYUD, ROTSEN RAY N.	IYOG, SHARON ANN S.
FORTUN, MARY JOY B.	GEBANA, JAYSON G.	JUEZAN, IDA I.
GONZALES, GISELLE D.	GOMITO, JOEL B.	LOMA, ALJUN JAY A.
JASMIN, LUZMINDA B.	IBAÑEZ, MARIFLOR E.	MAGDADARO, FERDINAND C.
LUCERO, JESSICA G.	LOYOLA, QUMRAN M.	MANA-AY, BASILIO, JR P.
MABINI, MARK JAYSON C.	MENDEZ, JIHAN JANE C.	MARATA, EVANGELINE B.
MARA-ASIN, GUY R.	NIONES, JOAN M.	MARAVILLES, JOSE ISRAEL M
NAHINE, JONA MOILEREEN M.	OBENZA, MERLYN E.	MATEO, ELESER D.
NIEVES, RONILYN P.	PANTONIAL, RENANTE A.	MISAL, NORELIZA A.
OLIVA, CHERRY ROSSETTE E.	PASCUAL, STEPHEN R.	MONSERATE, REYZEN O.
PILARTE, LYRA O.	PEÑAS, DHELMIE CHRISTINE	MORAL, CATHERINE N.
PIUS, GENIE D.	PILLERIN, CLARENCE S.	MORAL, CLAIRE MARRIZ N.
RABAYA, BONAFE CATHRINE B.	REBOSQUILLO, MARJUN B.	OLIVER, SOLLIE B.
REPOLLO, ARLEN D.	ROSALITA, MARY SOL S.	PAGAYON, MA. BERNADETTE
ROJO, NIÑO VINCENT D.	SENARILLOS, PETER-JASON	RANARA, GERALDINE M.
SALANGA, GEMMA P.	SEÑIRES, LEILANI T.	RANOLLO, MARCELINO E.
SALAZAR, MARIA LEONORA P.	SOLON, HELENA O.	SANOY, DAISSY JANE P.
SALINAS, GERVASIO R.	SY, ZANDRIA M.	TAMBILAWAN, NEPTUNE L.
TABALBA, ETHEL M.	TAMBILAWAN, LEA NIÑA C.	TAMPICO, MAUREEN A.
VENDIOLA, RICARDO V.	TIMON, ELVIE E.	VALLEJO, CHERRY LYNE B.
YMALAY, ALNIE FE V.	UY, CECILE C.	ZAMBRA, VINCENT S.



Address: Roxas cor. Lopez Jaena Street, Zone II, Digos City (8002) Telephone Nos.: (082) 553-8375; (082) 553-8396



Republic of the Philippines

## Department of Education

DIGOS CITY DIVISION
Office of the Schools Division Superintendent



···· 1

	イズなの次に	1 acres
Deck the Afa	In with Stuff A Course	
	Degenizational Outsmess Plenis Wield Articl and Function	
	Damber 59, 5123	
in antipation and	PROGRAMME	a tes plater a
H. warther	arthough weather	and the sand the
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM	REGISTRATION	DEPED NEU OFFICERS
2:30 PM - 2:45 PM	PREFATORY	MULTIMEDIA
2:45 PM - 5:00 PM	CHRISTMAS MESSAGE	MELANIE P. ESTACIO OIC-SDS
	DANCE PRESENTATION	ALL NON-TEACHING
		PERSONNEL
an a	GAMES GALORE	PARLOR GAMES COMMITTEE
	GAMES GALORE	PARLOR GAMES
		PARLOR GAMES COMMITTEE EXCHANGE GIFT
	GIFT GIVING	PARLOR GAMES COMMITTEE EXCHANGE GIFT COMMITTEE PARLOR GAMES COMMITTEE

HOLIDAYS TO ALL!

COMMITTEES INCHARGE Program and Certificate Layout Committee Janice Alquizar Qumran Loyola Parlor Games Committee Jihan Jane Mendez Diana Grace Amigo Hall Preparation Marcelino Ranollo, Jr. Renante Pantonial Joel Estomo Ricardo Vendiola Renil Concoles Rotsen Ray Gayud Exchange Gift Committee Daynie Beth Cabardo Regie Clemente Technical Team Stephen Pascual Jessrael Bengil Ferdinand Magdadaro Ruben Evarretta Food Committee Gemma Salanga Zandria Sy Rofelia de Mesa Elvie Timon Masters of Ceremony Chariss Altamera and Mark Jayson Mabini DepEd NEU Officers Overall Committee In-charge



Address: Roxas cor. Lopez Jaena Street, Zone II, Digos City (8002) Telephone Nos.: (082) 553-8375; (082) 553-8396