

Republic of the Philippines

## Department of Education

DIGOS CITY DIVISION

## Office of the Schools Division Superintendent

**DIVISION MEMORANDUM** 

SGOD-2024-074

To : Assistant Schools Division Superintendent Chief Education Supervisors (CID&SGOD) Public Schools District Supervisors Education Program Supervisor - MAPEH Division Sports Officer Division Assistant Sports Officer Concerned School Heads Concerned Teachers

Subject : PLANNING CONFERENCE WITH THE WORKING COMMITTEES OF 2024 DIGOS CITY ATHLETIC ASSOCIATION MEET

Date : February 7, 2024

In order to have a smooth conduct of the 2024 Digos City Athletic Association Meet, the chairpersons and co-chairpersons of the working committees are directed to attend the said planning conference on **February 13, 2024 (2:00 PM) at the Division Office conference room**.

The teacher-participant shall adhere to the policy on "No Disruption of Classes" as per DepEd Order No. 9, s. 2005 entitled "Institutionalizing Measures to Increase Engaged Time-on-task and Ensuring Compliance Therewith". School heads are expected to make necessary arrangements ensuring that classes handled by teachers will be taken cared of by other teacher.

Attached is the list of the attendees of the said conference.

Travel expenses shall be charged to local funds, subject to the usual accounting and auditing rules and regulations.

For information, guidance, and compliance

For and in the absence of the OIC-Schools Division Superintendent:

S. Ohn 5 2/7/24

SOLLIE B. OLIVER, JD, MATE Chief Education Supervisor - SGOD Officer-In-Charge

aped Schools Division of Digos Cit

24-116045 DATE: FEB 07 200 TIME: 4:00 P

Enclosed: As stated. SGOD/rom



Address: Roxas cor. Lopez Jaena Street, Zone II, Digos City (8002) Telephone Nos.: (082) 553-8375; (082) 553-8396



Republic of the Philippines

## Department of Education

DIGOS CITY DIVISION
Office of the Schools Division Superintendent

**ENCLOSURE NO. 1** 

## LIST OF ATTENDEES FOR THE PLANNING CONFERENCE (Chairpersons and Co-Chairpersons of Different Committees)

NAME	SCHOOL/OFFICE
1. Maria Genevieve T. Francisquete	SDO
2. Reyzen Monserate	SDO
3. Peter-Jason Senarillos	SDO
4. Angel Bisaga, Jr.	SDO
5. Jerwin Granada	Damňas Elem. School
6. Dr. Lyra Pilarte	SDO
7. Hazel Marie Escabillas	SDO
8. Cherrie Anne Bohol	SDO
9. Ruben Evarretta	SDO
10. Leilani Seňires	SDO
11. Joan Niones	SDO
12. Gemma Salanga	SDO
13. John Millan	DICNHS
14. Atty. Rodel Pagayon	DICNHS
15. Juvic Sucayre	Matti NHS
16. Jayzon Cardines	SDO
17. Juvy Salise	Aplaya Elem. School
18. Edsel Nacua	Pedro Basalan ES
19. Heidi Escalona	SDO
20. Marcelino Ranollo, Jr.	SDO
21. Charlon Ypil	Balabag NHS
22. April Rose Alcala	SDO
23. Noreliza Misal	SDO
24. Jayson Abellon	Aplaya ES
25. Shayne Sorongon	DICNHS
26. Cecile Uy	SDO

