

Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education

DIGOS CITY DIVISION

Office of the Schools Division Superintendent

DIVISION MEMORANDUM

SGOD-2024-49

То

Assistant Schools Division Superintendent

Chief Education Supervisors - CID & SGOD Education Program Supervisor - MAPEH

Division Sports Officer

Division Assistant Sports Officer Concerned Public School Heads Concerned Public Teachers

Subject:

MEETING WITH WORKING COMMITTEES IN PREPARATION FOR

2024 DAVRAA MEET

Date

March 12, 2024

In order to have a smooth participation in the 2024 DAVRAA Meet, representatives of the working committees are directed to attend the said meeting on March 13, 2024 (1:00 PM) at Viewpoint Hotel, Digos City.

The teacher-participant shall adhere to the policy on "No Disruption of Classes" as per DepEd Order No. 9, s. 2005 entitled "Institutionalizing Measures to Increase Engaged Time-on-task and Ensuring Compliance Therewith". School heads are expected to make necessary arrangements ensuring that classes handled by teachers will be taken cared of by other teacher.

Attached is the list of participants.

Travel expenses shall be charged to local funds, subject to the usual accounting and auditing rules and regulations.

For information, guidance, and compliance

MELANIE P ESTACIO, PhD, CESO VI

OIC- Schools Division Superintendent

19054 Schools Division of Digos City

RECORDS SECTION

DATEILA

DV.

Enclosed: As stated. SGOD/rom

Address: Roxas cor. Lopez Jaena Street, Zone II, Digos City (8002)

Telephone Nos.: (082) 553-8375; (082) 553-8396



Republic of the Philippines

Devartment of Education

DIGOS CITY DIVISION

Office of the Schools Division Superintendent

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

A. EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Maria Genevieve T. Francisquete Assistant Schools Division Superintendent

Sollie B. Oliver

Chief Education Supervisor - SGOD

Beverly S. Daugdaug

Chief Education Supervisor - CID

B. MANAGING COMMITTEE

Reyzen O. Monserate Peter-Jason C. Senarillos SEPS/Division Sports Officer/Chairperson

SEPS/Assistant Division Sports Officer/Co-

Chairperson for Internal

Angel V. Bisaga, Jr.

EPS/School Sports Coordinator/Training

Manager/Co-Chairperson for External

C. SECRETARIAT

Cherrie Anne Bohol

Marjun Rebosquillo

SEPS/ Co-Chairperson

EPS/Chairperson

Noba Rubion

School Head/Researcher

Rachel Pogoy

School Head/Researcher

D. DOCUMENTATION COMMITTEE

Mon Brian Rodriguez Jay Mark Alocelja

Teacher/DiCNHS

Teacher/DMMES

E. FOOD/MESS HALL COMMITTEE

Gemma Salanga

EPS/Chairperson

F. DECORATION/CLEAN & GREEN COMMITTEE COMMITTEE

Elizabetha Bueron

School Head/Chairperson

Melvin Anthony Sabio

Teacher/Co-Chairperson

Johannes Sabio

Teacher/Artist/DiCNHS

G. BILLETING/DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE

Juvy Salise

School Head/Chairperson

Edsel Nacua

School Head/Co-chairperson **SEPS**

Peter-Jason Senarillos Lloyd Cervantes

School Head

Abdul Gapor De Guzman School Head

Marife Bohol

School Head

Rizza Villaluna

School Head

H. SECURITY/SAFETY COMMITTEE

Juvic Sucayre

School Head/Chairperson

Jayzon Cardines

PDO II/Co-chairperson

King Devesfruto Julius Castaňares School Head School Head

Marvin Padillo

School Head



Address: Roxas cor. Lopez Jaena Street, Zone II, Digos City (8002)

Telephone Nos.: (082) 553-8375; (082) 553-8396



Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education

DIGOS CITY DIVISION

Office of the Schools Division Superintendent

I. TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE

Aimee Amor Porto School Head/Chairperson

Peter Paul Deiparine School Head
Prince Alfred Marzon School Head
Alan Tizon School Head
Merilyn Salboro School Head
Melacres Campomayor School Head
Norwenda Hairil School Head

J. MEDICAL/FOOD SAFETY COMMITTEE

Dr. Lyra Pilarte Medical Officer III/Chairperson

Hazel Marie Escabillas Nurse II

K. M & E COMMITTEE

Cecile Uy EPS II Eleser Mateo PSDS Airon Alejandro PO III

L. LEARNER RIGTHS AND PROTECTION COMMITTEE

Atty. Clarise Joy A. Llaban
April Rose Alcala
Rofelia De Mesa
Attorney III/Chairperson
PDO I/Co-Chairperson
Guidance Coordinator II

M. SALUDO COMMITTEE

Ronald Dedace SEPS/Chairperson
Janice Alquizar EPS II/Co-chairperson
Edmar Lloyd Alimento Teacher/DiCNHS
Jestonie Ampoon Teacher/DiCNHS
John Lister Taporoc Teacher/Goma NHS

N. EUCHARISTIC MASS COMMITTEE

Cecile Uy EPS II

Rofelia De Mesa Guidance Coordinator II

Qumran Loyola AO II

O. SPECIAL EVENTS COMMITTEE

Peter-Jason Senarillos SEPS
Atty. Rodel Pagayon EPS
Gemma Salanga EPS
Melvin Sabio MTIII
Johannes Sabio MTIII

P. QUALITY CONTROL COMMITTEE

Helen Franconas Engr. III
Atty. Rodel Pagayon EPS
Hazel Marie Escabillas Nurse II



Address: Roxas cor. Lopez Jaena Street, Zone II, Digos City (8002)

Telephone Nos.: (082) 553-8375; (082) 553-8396